Haskell Indian Nations Home
HINU HOME  |Academics  |Haskell IRB  |  Committee

Institutional Review Board Committee

The President appoints the Institutional Review Board Committee members. IRB Committee members serve no more than a three (3) year term.

The Current IRB Committee Members are:

Freda Gipp
785-749-8407 x407 | fgipp@haskell.edu

Bridget Chapin
Committee Member
785-832-2696 x696 | bchapin@haskell.edu

Mary Stuckey
Committee Member
785-749-8491 x491 | mstuckey@haskell.edu

Carole Tomlinson
Committee Member
785-749-8470 x217 | ctomlinson@haskell.edu

Robert Musgrove
Committee Member
785-832-6664 x664 | rmusgrove@haskell.edu

Tom Spottedhorse
Committee Member
785-749-8410 x410 | tspottedhorse@haskell.edu

Burgess Tapedo
Committee Member
785-830-2774 x774 | btapedo@haskell.edu

Carol Barr
Committee Member
785-749-8454 x454 | cbarr@haskell.edu

KU IRB Member

If you have questions, please email the Institutional Review Board Chair at: irbchair@haskell.edu.