Haskell Indian Nations Home
HINU HOME  |ACADEMICS  |  college of natural and social sciences  |American Indian Studies  |  AIS Faculty

American Indian Studies

Faculty

Melissa Holder
Winnebago
Office Icon Parker Hall 127 | Phone Icon 785-830-2728 | mholder@haskell.edu
» PhD, University of Kansas

Michael Stewart
Choctaw
Office Icon Parker Hall 127 | Phone Icon 785-749-8404 x234 | mstewart@haskell.edu
» MS, University of Kansas

Michael Tosee
Comanche
Office Icon Parker Hall 127 | Phone Icon 785-749-8404 x238 | mtosee@haskell.edu
» PhD, University of Kansas

Daniel Wildcat
Yuchee Creek
Office Icon Parker Hall 127 | Phone Icon 785-832-6694 x694 | dwildcat@haskell.edu
» PhD, University of Missouri, Kansas City

Eric Anderson
Citizen Band Potawatomi
Office Icon Parker Hall 127 | Phone Icon 785-749-8404 x325 | eanderson@haskell.ed
» PhD, University of Kansas

Cody Marshall
Salt River Pima
Office Icon Parker Hall 127 | Phone Icon 785-749-8404 x220 | pmarshall@haskell.edu
» ABD, Arizona State University