Haskell Indian Nations Home
HINU HOME  |ACADEMICS  |  Professional Schools  |School of Business  |  Faculty and Staff

School of Business

Faculty

Robert Musgrove
Chair
Office Icon Blue Eagle Hall | 785-832-6664 | bmusgrove@haskell.edu

Sharon Horne
Instructor
Office Icon Blue Eagle Hall | 785-830-2772 | shorne@haskell.edu

Kinis Meyer
Instructor
Office Icon Kiva Hall 102 | 785-832-6602 | kinis.meyer@bie.edu
MS, Economics | Louisiana State University E. J. Ourso College of Business
BS, Economics | Louisiana State University E. J. Ourso College of Business

Vickie Rogers
Instructor
Office Icon Kiva Hall 107B | 785-830-2782 | vrogers@haskell.edu

Mary Stuckey
Instructor
Office Icon Kiva Hall 108B | 785-749-8491 | mstuckey@haskell.edu
JD, Washburn University
BA, Liberal | University of Kansas
Certificate, CSR & Environmental Sustainability | Johnson County Community College

Brian Wika
Instructor
Office Icon Kiva Hall 107A | 785-749-8404 x294 | brian.wika@haskell.edu
MS, Finance | University of Florida
MBA | Florida Institute of Technology
MS, Electrical Engineering | Florida Institute of Technology
BS, Electrical Engineering | University of Central Florida