American Indian Studies

Faculty

American Indian Studies and Social Science Department
127 Parker Hall Phone 785-749-8404, Fax 785-832-6643

AIS Faculty

All AIS faculty are located in 127 Parker Hall

Raymond Farve, 785-832-6634, rfarve@haskell.edu
Choctaw, M.M.E. Mississippi State University

Julia Good Fox, 785-749-8404, ext 325, jgoodfox@haskell.edu
Pawnee, ABD University of Kansas

Melissa Holder, 785-830-2728, mholder@haskell.edu
Winnebago, MSW University of Kansas

John Howland, 785-749-8404, ext 205, jhowland@haskell.edu
MS Emporia State University

Michael Tosee, 785-749-8404, ext. 238, mtosee@haskell.edu
Comanche, ABD University of Kansas

Daniel Wildcat, 785-832-6677, dwildcat@haskell.edu
Yuchee Creek, Ph. D. University of Missouri Kansas City

Adjunct Faculty

Andrew Girty, 785-830-2789, agirty@haskell.edu
Cherokee, A.A. Haskell Indian Nations University

Eric Anderson, 785-749-8404, eanderson@haskell.ed
Ph. D, University of Kansas

Ophra Lyser, 785-749-8404, ext 234, olyser@haskell.edu
Ph. D., University of Kansas

Theresa Milk, 785-749-8430, tmilk@haskell.edu
Oglala Lakota, Ph.D., University of Kansas

Lucia Orth, 785-749-8404, lorth@haskell.edu
JD, Notre Dame