English Department

Faculty

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT PERSONNEL
ROSS HALL
785-749-8431, fax 785-749-832-6672

Permanent English Faculty

Dr. Denise Low-Weso, Chair, 143.   Ross Hall, ext. 206 dlowweso@haskell.edu
Ph.D. University of Kansas

Sandra Moore, 113 Ross Hall, ext. 207.  smoore@haskell.edu
M.A. Harvard University

Joni Murphy, 126 Ross Hall, ext. 678.  jmurphy@haskell.edu
M.A. University of Kansas

Ahinawake Nibbs 142 Ross Hall, ext. 215.  anibbs@haskell.edu
B.S. Nazarene College

Trish Reeves, 125 Ross Hall, ext. 678.  treeves@haskell.edu
M.F.A. Warren Wilson University

Lorene Williams, 112 Ross Hall, ext. 207.  lwilliams@haskell.edu
M.A. University of Missouri-Kansas City

Secondary Faculty

Pam Dawes, Tomaney Hall, ext. 259.  pdawes@haskell.edu
M.L.S. Emporia State University

Assistant Instructors

Theresa Milk, 123 Ross Hall, ext. 430.  tmilk@haskell.edu
B.A. Haskell Indian Nations University